On Charm Resisting Women…

There are always those women that love to wear the pants and snub their nose at old world charm and sophistication. This makes it quite difficult when you’re trying to sleep with them. I’m sure you’re familiar with the type. I’m reminded of my trip to the Cambodian jungle where I fell in love with the wife of a medicine man. My advances were met with angry words that seemed to be filled with many consonants and very little vowels. Nonetheless the struggle was futile from the start. She became mine three moons later and I still receive a gift from her on my birthday.

Behind every pant wearing woman lies the desire to wear a dress. Understand that and you understand life.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

